Legal Information

Publication director
Christoph Von Platen

Hosting
The website Mondialfondue.com is hosted by the company Viaduc, located at 9 rue James Watt, 49070, Beaucouzé, France.

Security of Personal Information
Personal information is protected under Law No. 78-87 of the 6th January 1978, Law No. 2004-801, of the 6th August 2004, article L. 226-13 of the penal code and the laws stipulated by the European Directive of the 24th October 1995.

Right to rectify information collected
In conformation to article 34 of Law No. 48-87 of 6 January 1978, the user has the right to modify personal data collected. To do this, send an email to this address: contact@mondialfondue.com.

Proprietor's rights
The website Mondialfondue.com is a work of authorship protected by the laws of Intellectual Property. The site and its components are the exclusive property of the author. Also, all site elements, texts, presentations, illustrations, photography and structure are, except public documents and clarification, the exclusive property of the author.

Trademarks
The trademarks and logos present on the site have been done so legally by the website author or by one of the partners. As such, any person proceeding with their representation, reproduction, nesting, distribution and redistribution incurs the penalties provided by the Code of Intellectual Property.

Limitation of liability
The content made available on Mondialfondue.com is provided for informational purposes. The existence of a link on Mondialfondue.com to another site does not constitute a validation of this site or its contents. It is up to the user to use this information wisely and critically. The responsibility of the director of the publication can not be held due to the information, opinions and recommendations made by third parties.

Mentions Légales

Directeur de la publication
Christoph Von Platen

Hébergement
Le site Internet Mondialfondue.com est hébergé par la société Viaduc dont le siège social se situe 9 rue James Watt, 49070 Beaucouzé, France.

Informations personnelles collectées
Les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l’article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995.

Droit de rectification des informations nominatives collectées
Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 34 de la loi n° 48-87 du 6 janvier 1978, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit de modification des données nominatives collectées le concernant. Pour ce faire, il envoie un courrier électronique à l’adresse : contact@mondialfondue.com.

Droits d’auteur
Le site Internet Mondialfondue.com est une œuvre de l’esprit protégée par les lois de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Le site et les éléments qui le composent sont la propriété exclusive de son auteur. Aussi, la totalité des éléments du site, les textes, les présentations, les illustrations, les photographie et l’arborescences sont, sauf documents publics et précisions complémentaires, la propriété exclusive de son auteur.

Marques
Les marques et logos présents sur le site ont été déposés par l’auteur ou un de ses partenaires. A ce titre, toute personne procédant à leur représentations, reproductions, imbrications, diffusions et rediffusions encourt les sanctions prévues par le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Limitation de responsabilité
Le contenu mis à disposition sur Mondialfondue.com est fourni à titre informatif. L’existence d’un lien sur Mondialfondue.com vers un autre site ne constitue pas une validation de ce site ou de son contenu. Il appartient à l’internaute d’utiliser ces informations avec discernement et esprit critique. La responsabilité du directeur de la publication ne saurait être engagée du fait aux informations, opinions et recommandations formulées par des tiers.